名称 位置 电子邮件 电话
克里斯蒂布莱克本 老师 kblackburn@pausd.org (650)354-8238
贾斯汀布朗 老师 jdbrown@pausd.org (650)354-8238
保罗邓拉普 老师/导师 pdunlap@pausd.org (650)354-8238
丽莎霍尔 教师/主任学生活动 lhall@pausd.org (650)354-8228
Ethan Halter 老师 ehalter@pausd.org (650)354-8238
马克埃尔南德斯 老师 mhernandez@pausd.org (650)354-8238
Shaina Holdener 老师 sholdener@pausd.org (650)354-8238
Diane Ichikawa 老师 dichikawa@pausd.org (650)354-8238
马克伊格勒 老师 migler@pausd.org (650)354-8238
凯瑟琳杰 老师 kja@pausd.org (650)354-8238
特伦斯基达达 老师 tkitada@pausd.org (650)354-8238
妮可梅纳什 老师 nmenache@pausd.org (650)354-8238
弗吉尼亚莫耶 老师 vmoyer@pausd.org (650)354-8238
朱莉芒格 老师 jmunger@pausd.org (650)354-8238
克里斯汀欧文 老师 kowen@pausd.org (650)354-8238
Marjorie Paronable 老师 mparonable@pausd.org (650)354-8238
Paulette Sato 老师 psato@pausd.org (650)354-8238
乔丹威尔斯 老师 jwells@pausd.org (650)354-8238
Danielle Whichard 老师 dwhichard@pausd.org (650)354-8238
塔恩威尔逊 老师 twilson@pausd.org (650)354-8238
凯特扎瓦克 老师 kzavack@pausd.org (650)354-8238